Bag

Geen producten in je winkelmand.

Coloured Quarantine

5 februari, 2021

We are happy to announce that we are launching a colouring book together with more than 50 other tattoo artists! We decided humans & nature deserve a little more love during these hard times. Everyone is spending more time at home, and we’re starting to get bored, so therefore we are creating this to inspire you and get you through that lockdown.

But more importantly, all profit will go to @treesforall . TreesforAll plant trees, restore existing forests and makes people aware of the importance of trees. 

The book will launch on our webshop at February 14, the day of love!
You can either get an E-book or make a pre-order for an actual printed book (made with recycled paper of course!). 

Artist that are participating:

Aida Saz @aidasaz

Aloë Waya @aloewaya

Andy @dandyanylion

Any Lay @anylay.tattoo

Archibaldt @tarot_tattoo

Arlette Beerenfenger @handpoke.byarlette

Bieyee Leclaire @gingerinkbpcl

Boo Litjes @boolitjes

Brain Uitermark @brian.blxckwork

Chiara Sintoni @cassietattooxvx

Christie Zwart @zwart.ttt

Dagmar Derksen @dagmarderksen

Doud Equinox @doud.equinox

Elise Metekohy @marked_by_Elise

Emiel van Boekel @emielvanboekel

Enzo Swart @enz.black

Eugen Kastro @hati

Eva van Overbeeke @evavanoverbeeke

Floor Neelen @ave.flo.maria.tattoos

Franki @franki_tattoo

Hanne Smit @hannesmit

Hans Pasztjerik @stayclassytattoo

Ina Schimp @ivanuschka

Ingridi Moreira @ingridimoreiraa

Ismintha Ink @ismintha

Ivy Klomp @ivyklomp

Jennifer Victoria Juliana @ieder1dood

Jenny Olivia Kosman @jennyolivia

Jessy Germs @jessydoestattoos

Joe Sinner @joesinnertattoo

Jules Blomen @jules_blomen

Kayleigh Smetsers @kayleighsmetsers

Kenneth van den Eerenbeemd @tattoosbykenn

Keroh Zen @keroh_zen

Kevin Cox @broke.kek

Kim van Uden @kim_dot_tattoo

Kimmy @aura.one

Kristina Chaplygina @christine.tattoo

Lara van den Bungelaar @plantpoked

Lars Lunsing @larsluning

Lars Peper @poivre.tattoo

Leroy Giesbers @leroygiesbers

Lis Maris @eam.artsy

Lisanne @lisanne_handpoke

Lisa Richter @chihirotattoos

Liza van Olden-Sie @omgitsliza

Maarten Kasantirto @madkasantirto

Maarten Scherpenzeel @hantverk_tattoos_nl

Mark Coolen @Mark_wittewel

Maureen Klein Breteler @Maureen.k_b

Melanie de Gier @mellyymae

Mesa Lekranty @meestttr

Michiel Snellen @michiel_snellen

Mitchell Keanu Kneefel @keanu_illu

Nick van Doorn @nick3xl

Nora Pruyser @norapruyser

Pim Verest @dutchbandit

Rik Baltussen @raw.tattooer

Rosie @rosie_seventyeight

Runa @poke.evoke

Samuel Adams @samualadamsw

Sanne Bethlehem @sennie.Ruzovy

Sara Qano @sara_qano

Sofie Marie @sooffosho

Thimo Derks @thimo.derks

Victoria Guimaraes @_victoriaguimaraes

Vladimir Prosyentsov @no.ones.art

Wietske de Blauw @wietskedeblauw

Willem Janssen @willemxsm

Willemijn Kuipers @hi_chew_tattoo

Willemijn Ruissen @wimswim

Wouter Zuidema @wouterzuidema

Yasmin Goedhart @solaticestudio