0

Bag

Geen producten in je winkelmand.

Coloured Quarantine colouring book - E-book //

10.00

Categorieën: ,
Informatie

This is an E-book,
you can either choose to print the pages you want to colour yourself or use it on your iPad or tabled to colour!

You'll receive a download link per email after your purchase

We kindly ask that you keep this content private by not sharing or uploading it elsewhere.
It's forbidden to copy any of the designs for personal use.

We happy to announce we are launching a colouring book together with more than 70 other tattoo artists! We decided humans & nature deserve a little more love during these hard times. Everyone is spending more time at home, and we’re starting to get bored, so therefore we are creating this to inspire you and get you through that lockdown.

But more importantly, all profit will go to Trees for all. TreesforAll plant trees, restore existing forests and makes people aware of the importance of trees. 

Artist that are participating:

Aida Saz @aidasaz
Aloë Waya @aloewaya
Andy @dandyanylion
Anna luashenko @anylay.tattoo
Archibaldt à Volonté @tarot_tattoo
Arlette Beerenfenger @handpoke.byarlette
Bieyee Leclaire @gingerinkbpcl
Boo Litjes @boolitjes
Brain Uitermark @brian.blxckwork
Chiara Sintoni @cassietattooxvx
Christie Zwart @zwart.ttt
Dagmar Derksen @dagmarderksen
Elise Metekohy @marked_by_Elise
Elise Vanoorbeek @doud.equinox
Emiel van Boekel @emielvanboekel
Enzo Swart @enz.black
Eugen Kastro @hati
Eva van Overbeeke @evavanoverbeeke
Floor Neelen @ave.flo.maria.tattoos
Francesc llorenc cufi @franki_tattoo
Hanne Smit @hannesmit
Hans Pasztjerik @stayclassytattoo
Ina Schimp @ivanuschka
Ingridi Moreira @ingridimoreiraa
Ismintha winters @ismintha Ink
Ivy Klomp @ivyklomp
Jennifer Victoria Juliana @ieder1dood
Jenny Olivia Kosman @jennyolivia
Jessy Germs @jessydoestattoos
Joe Sinner @joesinnertattoo
Jules Blomen @jules_blomen
Kayleigh Smetsers @kayleighsmetsers
Kenneth van den Eerenbeemd @tattoosbykenn
Keroh Zen @keroh_zen
Kevin Cox @broke.kek
Kim van Uden @kim_dot_tattoo
Kimmy @aura.one
Kristina Chaplygina @christine.tattoo
Lara van den Bungelaar @plantpoked
Lars Lunsing @larsluning
Lars Peper @poivre.tattoo
Leroy Giesbers @leroygiesbers
Lis Maris @eam.artsy
Lisanne @lisanne_handpoke
Lisa Richter @chihirotattoos
Liza van Olden-Sie @omgitsliza
Maarten Kasantirto @madkasantirto
Maarten Scherpenzeel @hantverk_tattoos_nl
Mark Coolen @Mark_wittewel
Maureen Klein Breteler @Maureen.k_b
Melanie de Gier @mellyymae
Mesa Lekranty @meestttr
Michiel Snellen @michiel_snellen
Mitchell Keanu Kneefel @keanu_illu
Nick van Doorn @nick3xl
Nora Pruyser @norapruyser
Pim Verest @dutchbandit
Rik baltussen @raw.tattooer
Rosie @rosie_seventyeight
Runa @poke.evoke
Samuel Adams @samualadamsw
Sanne Bethlehem @sennie.Ruzovy
Sara Qano @sara_qano
Sofie Marie @sooffosho
Thimo Derks @thimo.derks
Victoria Guimaraes @_victoriaguimaraes
Vladimir Prosyentsov @no.ones.art
Wietske de Blauw @wietskedeblauw
Willem Janssen @willemxsm
Willemijn Kuipers @hi_chew_tattoo
Willemijn Ruissen @wimswim
Wouter Zuidema @wouterzuidema
Yasmin Goedhart @solaticestudio

Beoordelingen

Er zijn nog geen beoordelingen.

Wees de eerste om “Coloured Quarantine colouring book – E-book” te beoordelen

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *